wmssfm.com

 

Sports

         

*Fri Sept 29 HSfballl Trinity at Middletown 6:40pm 91.1FM and wmssfm.com

*Fri Sept 29 HSfball Cumberland Valley at C-D 6:45pm  wmssfm.com

*Sat Sept 30 D-3fball LVC at Widener 12:45pm 91.1FM, 1510AM, wmssfm.com

*Fri Oct 6 HSfball Middletown at Palmyra 6:40pm  91.1FM and wmssfm.com

*Fri Oct 6 HSfball C-D at C-D East 6:45pm  wmssfm.com

*Fri Oct 13 HSfball Lower Dauphin at Susquehanna Twp. 6:45pm  91.1FM and wmssfm.com

*Fri Oct 14 HSfball Harrisburg at C-D 12:15pm  wmssfm.com

*Sat Oct 14 D-3fball  Stevenson at LVC 12:45pm  1510AM and wmssfm.com

*Sat Oct 14 HSfball Camp Hill at Middletown  1:40pm  91.1FM and wmssfm.com

*Fri Oct 20 HSfballl Middletown at Boiling Springs 6:40pm  91.1FM and wmssfm.com

*Fri Oct 20 HSfball C-D at Chambersburg  6:45pm  wmssfm.com

*Sat Oct 21 D-3fball LVC at Misericordia 12:45pm  91.1FM, 1510AM, wmssfm.com

*Fri Oct 27 HSfball Milton Hershey at Middletown 6:40pm  91.1FM and wmssfm.com

*Fri Oct 27 HSfball C-D at Red Land 6:45pm   wmssfm.com

*Sat Oct 28 D-3fball LVC at Delaware Valley 12:45pm 91.1FM, 1510AM, wmssfm.com

*Fri Nov 3 HSfball Hershey at Lower Dauphin 6:45pm  91.1FM and wmssfm.com

*Sat Nov 4 D-3fball Lycoming at LVC 12:45pm 91.1FM, 1510AM, wmssfm.com

*Sat Nov 4 HSfball Middletown at Steel-High 3:40pm  91.1FM and wmssfm.com

*Fri Nov 10 HS Football Playoffs (TBD)

*Sat Nov 11 D-3fball LVC at Albright 12:45pm 91.1FM, 1510AM, wmssfm.com

*Fri Nov 17 HS Football Playoffs (TBD)

 

Subcategories



Copyright © 2017 WMSSFM.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.



Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.