wmssfm.com

 

2020-21 SPORTS BROADCASTS

 

 

2020 FOOTBALL SEASON

Fri Aug 28 Middletown at Lower Dauphin 6:40pm (cancelled)

Fri Aug 28 Wilson at C-D 6:45pm (internet only)  (cancelled)

Thur Sept 3 C-D at Berks Catholic 6:45pm (nternet only)  (cancelled)

Fri Sept 4 Bishop McDevitt at Middletown 6:40pm  (cancelled)

Sat Sept 5 LVC at F&M  12:45pm (postponed)

Fri Sept 11 Line Mountain at Middletown 6:40pm  (cancelled)

Fri Sept 11 C-D at Manheim Twp 6:45pm (internet only)  (cancelled)

Sat Sept 12 Lycoming at LVC 12:45pm  (postponed) 

Fri Sept 18 Middletown at Newport 6:40pm  (cancelled)

Sat Sept 19 LVC at FDU Florham 11:45am  (postponed)

Sat Sept 19 C-D at Harrisburg 12:45pm (internet only)  (cancelled)

Fri Sept 25 Juniata at Middletown 6:40pm

Fri Sept 25 Chambersburg at C-D 6:45pm (internet only)

Sat Sept 26 Wilkes at LVC 11:45am  (postponed)

Fri Oct 2 State College at C-D 6:45pm (internet only)

Sat Oct 3 Steel-High at Middletown (Homecoming) 1:40pm

Sat Oct 3 LVC at Alvernia  11:45pm  (postponed)

Fri Oct 9 Middletown at Camp Hill 6:40pm

Fri Oct 9 C-D at Carlisle 6:45pm (internet only)

Sat Oct 10 LVC at Misericordia 12:45pm (postponed)

Fri Oct 16 Boiling Springs at Middletown 6:40pm

Fri Oct 16 Altoona at C-D 6:45pm (internet only)

Sat Oct 17 Delaware Valley at LVC  11:45am (postponed)

Fri Oct 23 Middletown at Trinity 6:40pm

Fri Oct 23 C-D at C-D East  6:45pm (internet only)

Sat Oct 24 LVC at King's 12:45pm (postponed)

Fri Oct 30 Middletown at Big Spring 6:40pm

Fri Oct 30 Cumberland Valley at C-D 6:45pm (internet only)

Sat Oct 31 Widener at LVC  12:45pm (postponed)

Fri Nov 6/7  District 3 playoffs TBD

Sat Nov 7  -BYE-

Fri Nov 13/14 District 3 playoffs TBD

Sat Nov 14 Albright at LVC 12:45pm (postponed)

Fri Nov 20/21 District 3 playoffs TBD

WMSS Sponsors



Copyright © 2020 WMSSFM.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.



Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.