wmssfm.com

 

Sports

 

 

FOOTBALL 2018 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 24 Middletown at L-D  6:40pm
Fri Aug 31 Middletown at Northern  6:40pm
Sat Sept 1 LVC at F&M  12:45pm
Fri Sept 7 McDevitt at Middletown  6:45pm
Sat Sept 8 Wilkes at LVC   12:45pm
Fri Sept 14 Camp Hill at Middletown  6:40pm
Sat Sept 15 LVC at Lycoming  12:45pm
Fri Sept 21 Middletown at Steel-High  12:45pm
Sat Sept 22  LVC BYE WEEK
Fri Sept 28 Boiling Springs at Middletown  6:40pm
Sat Sept 29 Widener at LVC  12:45pm
Fri Oct 5 Middletown at Milton Hershey  6:40pm
Sat Oct 6 LVC at Stevenson  12;45pm
Sat Oct 13 Trinity at Middletown   1:40pm
Sat Oct 13 Misericordia at LVC  (wmssfm.com and 1510am)
Fri Oct 19 Middletown at East Pennsboro  6:40pm
Sat Oct 20 Delaware Valley at LVC  12;45pm
Fri Oct 26 Palmyra at Middletown   6:40pm
Sat Oct 27 LVC at FDU-Florham   12:45pm
Sat Nov 3 LVC at Alvernia  12:45pm
Fri Nov 9  Middletown playoff   6:40pm
Sat Nov 10 Albright at LVC  12:45pm
Thr Nov 15 Middletown District champ  6:40pm
Sat Nov 17 LVC playoff (TBD)  
Fri Nov 23/24 quarterfinal PIAA playoff TBD
Fri Nov 30/Dec 1 semi-final PIAA playoff TBD
Sat Dec 8  State championship TBD

 

Subcategories



Copyright © 2018 WMSSFM.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.



Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.