wmssfm.com

Thursday 12th of December 2019

 

2019-20 SPORTS BROADCAST

            BASKETBALL

Tue Dec 10 Middletown boys at Steel-High 7:20pm

Fri Dec 13 East Pennsboro girls at Middletown  7:20pm

Tue Dec 17 Camp Hill girls at Middletown 7:20pm

Wed Dec 18 Middletown boys at Bishop McDevitt 7:20pm

Fri Dec 20 Trinity boys at Middletown 7:20pm

Fri Dec 27 Lampeter-Strasburg boys at Middletown 7:20pm

Sat Dec 28 Middletown boys Tournament TBD  

Mon Dec 30 Middletown girls at Northern 6:50pm

Thur Jan 2, 2020  Wrestling Lower Dauphin at Middletown 7pm

Fri Jan 3, 2020 West Perry girls at Middletown 7:20pm

Tue Jan 7 Middletown girls at Northern Lebanon 7:20pm

Wed Jan 8 LVC  vs. Hood. 6pm & 8pm (internet)

Fri Jan 10 Middletown boys at Milton Hershey 7:20pm

Sat Jan 11 LVC  vs. Alvernia. 1pm & 3pm (internet)

Tue Jan 14 Steel-High boys at Middletown 7:20pm.

Fri Jan 17 East Pennsboro boys at Middletown 7:20pm

Sat Jan 18  Open Date at Gettysburg (boys and girls) 1pm

Tue Jan 21 Camp Hill boys at Middletown 7:20pm

Wed Jan 22 LVC vs. Messiah 6pm & 8pm (internet)

Fri Jan 24 Middletown boys at Trinity 7:20pm

Tue Jan 28 West Perry boys at Middletown 7:20pm

Wed Jan 29 Pequea Valley girls at Middletown 7:20pm

Wed Jan 29 LVC  vs. Widener 6pm & 8pm (internet)

Tue Feb 4 Milton Hershey boys at Middletown 7:20pm

Wed Feb 5 LVC  vs. Lycoming 6pm & 8pm (internet)

Thur Feb 6 Middletown boys at Annville-Cleona 7:20pm

Friday Feb 7 Middletown at Lower Dauphin boys and girls 6pm & 7:20pm

Sat Feb 15 LVC  vs. Stevenson 2pm & 4pm (internet)

Tue Feb 18 District 3 basketball playoffs TBA

Sat Feb 22 LVC  vs. Arcadia 2pm & 4pm (internet)

WMSS Sponsors



Copyright © 2019 WMSSFM.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.



Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.