wmssfm.com

 

2019 Fall Football Schedule

Fri. Aug 23  Lower Dauphin at Middletown   6:40pm

Fri. Aug 30  Northern at Middletown  6:40pm

Fri. Sept 6  Middletown at Bishop McDevitt 6:40pm

Fri. Sept 13 Middletown at Camp Hill 6:40pm

Fri. Sept 20 Steel-High at Middletown 6:40pm

Fri. Sept 27 Middletown at Boiling Springs 6:40pm

Fri Oct 4   Milton Hershey at Middletown 6:40pm

Fri. Oct 11  Middletown at Trinity 6:40pm

Sat Oct 19 East Pennsboro at Middletown (Homecoming) 1:40pm

Fri Oct 25  Middletown at Palmyra 6:40pm

WMSS Sponsors



Copyright © 2019 WMSSFM.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.



Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.