wmssfm.com

 

2020-21 SPORTS BROADCASTS

 

 

2020 FOOTBALL SEASON

 

Fri Sept 25 Juniata at Middletown 5:40pm (also on NFHS Network)

Fri Sept 25 Chambersburg at C-D 6:45pm (internet only)

Fri Oct 2 Steel-High at Middletown 6:40pm (also on NFHS Network)

Fri Oct 2 State College at C-D 6:45pm (internet only)

Fri Oct 9 Middletown at Camp Hill 6:40pm CANCELLED

Fri Oct 9 C-D at Carlisle 6:45pm 91.1FM and wmssfm.com

Fri Oct 16 Boiling Springs at Middletown 5:40pm (also on NFHS Network)

Fri Oct 16 Altoona at C-D 6:45pm (internet only)

Fri Oct 23 Middletown at Trinity 6:40pm

Fri Oct 23 C-D at C-D East  6:45pm (internet only)

Fri Oct 30 Middletown District Playoffs (To Be Determined)

Fri Oct 30 Cumberland Valley at C-D or District playoffs TBD 6:45pm (internet only)

Fri Nov 6/7 Middletown at Newport or  District 3 playoffs TBD

Fri Nov 13/14 District 3 playoffs TBD

Fri Nov 20/21 PIAA football playoffs TBD

Fri Nov 27/28 PIAA football playoffs TBD

WMSS Sponsors



Copyright © 2020 WMSSFM.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.



Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.