wmssfm.com

 

2021 SPORTS BROADCASTS

 

2021 FALL FOOTBALL SEASON

Sat Aug 28 Central Dauphin at Wilson 5:45pm (wmssfm.com)

Sat Aug 28 Lower Dauphin at Middletown 6:40pm-POSTPONED

Fri Sept 3 Middletown at Bishop McDevitt 6:40pm

Fri Sept 3 Berks Catholic at Central Dauphin 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)

Sat Sept 4 F&M at Lebanon Valley 12:45pm

Fri Sept 10 Middletown at Line Mountain 6:40pm

Sat Sept 11 Lebanon Valley at Lycoming 12:45pm

Sat Sept 11 Manheim Twp. at Central Dauphin (CANCELLED)

Fri Sept 17 Newport at Middletown 6:40pm

Fri Sept 17 Harrisburg at Central Dauphin 6:45pm (CANCELLED)

Sat Sept 18 Lebanon Valley at Widener 12:45pm

Fri Sept 24 Middletown at Juniata 6:40pm

Fri Sept 24 Central Dauphin at Chambersburg 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)

Sat Sept 25 King College at Lebanon Valley 12:45pm

Fri Oct 1 Central Dauphin at State College 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)

Sat Oct 2 Middletown at Steel-High 12:40pm

Fri Oct 8 Carlisle at Central Dauphin 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)

Sat Oct 9 FDU-Florham at Lebanon Valley 11:45am

Sat Oct 9 Camp Hill at Middletown 1:40pm

Fri Oct 15 Middletown at Boiling Springs 6:40pm

Fri Oct 15 Central Dauphin at Altoona 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)

Sat Oct 16 Alvernia at Lebanon Valley 12:45pm

Fri Oct 22 Trinity at Middletown 6:40pm

Fri Oct 22 C.D. East at Central Dauphin 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)

Sat Oct 23 Lebanon Valley at Wilkes 11:45am

Fri Oct 29 Big Spring at Middletown 6:40pm

Fri Oct 29 Central Dauphin at Cumberland Valley 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)

Sat Oct 30 Lebanon Valley at Delaware Valley 12:45pm

Fri Nov 5 Lower Dauphin at Middletown or High School football playoffs TBD

Sat Nov 6 Misericordia at Lebanon Valley 12:45pm

Fri Nov 12 High School football playoffs TBD

Sat Nov 13 Lebanon Valley at Albright 11:45am

Fri/Sat Nov 19-20 Playoffs TBD

WMSS Sponsors



Copyright © 2021 WMSSFM.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.



Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.